Nagaland General Election Result 2024 ~Exit Polls,Live Counting & Who Will Become PM

Nagaland General Election Result 2024: The Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Nagaland commenced the General/ Lok Sabha Elections in the month of Apr/ May 2024 for 1 Lok Sabha constitutions Seat in the state. Most of the candidates participated in the voting to show their respect towards the state. The citizens who are eager to know the Nagaland Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 will be updated Soon in the Nagaland official website. The candidates can check the below article for the Nagaland Election Live Counting Results directly from the mounting point. All the Citizens are curious to know Who Will Become PM. So all the candidate can follow this article for Nagaland Election Exit Polls information, election voter list 2024. General Election Final Result, Winning Seats-Patry Wise, Live Counting Updates & others.

Nagaland Election Result 2024

Nagaland General Election Result 2024 ~Exit Polls, Live Counting & Who Will Become PM

CEO (Cheif Electoral Officer), Nagaland has successfully conducted the Parliamentary/ General/ Lok sabha elections for every five years. The Nagaland Electoral Commission conducted the General/ Lok Sabha elections for 1 Lok Sabha constitutions. The party must get 50 or above seats to get selected for winners. Many of the different party candidates have nominated their names to get the MP Seat. The following the parties participated in the Nagaland Parliamentary Election 2024.

  • Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)
  • National People’s Party (NPP)
  • Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
  • Nagaland People’s Front (NPF)
  • Lok Janshakti Party (LJP)
  • Independents (IND)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Janata Dal (United) (JD(U))
  • Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party(NDPP)
  • Indian National Congress (INC)

Nagaland Lok Sabha Election Result Declared 2024

Election Authority Election Commission of India- ECI
Organiser Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Nagaland
Elections for Member of Parliament (MP)
Nagaland Election Polling Date 2024 April/ May 2024
Article Category Nagaland General Election Result & Live Counting
Nagaland Election Vote Counting & Result Date Intimated Soon
Official Website Address

Nagaland General Election Result 2024

The election commission of India has once completed the elections votes counting process prepares the Nagaland Lok Sabha Election Result 2024. Once the election result date had published we will publish it on our main page. After completion of the lok sabha constituencies wise state elections vote counting process, the department announces the Nagaland MP Live Result 2024 in the official web portal. After the completion of the Lok sabha elections, the CEO officials first publish the Nagaland Result Live Counting Process 2024.

The people can check the live result on the official main portal. The electors by using the official main link visit the election official main portal and check the result. The electors who want to know any information regarding Nagaland Lok Sabha Winner List 2024 to check the given below article.

Live Counting Result of Nagaland General Election 2024

Here we provide the Live Nagaland Election Voting Result 2024 directly from the counting center. The below article helps the candidate to get a clear idea about the Party Wise Nagaland Election Winning Seats. These also help to get an idea of the ruling party. Electors can also check the live result on the Nagaland general election website or TV NEWS channels. The candidates can check the Nagaland Election Exit Poll Info to get an idea about the Nagaland Lok Sabha Election Result 2024. The postulants follow these steps check and download the Lok sabha election result.

  • Open to the Nagaland election official website.
  • Find the Nagaland Lok Sabha Election Result 2024 link on the home page.
  • Click on the election result link.
  • Candidates will get constituency MP list & winner list on the screen.
  • Check the district wise MP names with the party

This table will be updated instantly along with the Nagaland General Election Vote Counting 2024.

List of Parties Number Winning Seats
Nagaland People’s Front (NPF)  –
Indian National Congress (INC)  –
Independents (IND)  –
Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)  –
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)  –
Janata Dal (United) (JD(U))  –
Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party(NDPP)  –
Aam Aadmi Party (AAP)  –
Lok Janshakti Party (LJP)  –
Nagaland 2014 MP Winner Name
Lok Sabha Constituency Name 2014 MP Winner Name With Party 2024 MP Winner Name Party Name
Nagaland Assembly Election Schedule 2024
Event Category Event Date Week Day
Date for nominations
Last date for filing nominations
The dateDate for scrutiny of nominations
Last date for withdrawal of candidatures
Election Date of poll
Date of counting
Date before which the election shall be completed
Nagaland Assembly Election Exit Polls 2024

The Exit polls are the information which is taken by a large number of people average opinion. Some of the organization like media & other societies conducts the opinion poll on the day of the polling. This year large number percentage of votes poll. The Nagaland Election Opinion Polls says there will be a competition between BJP & Congress. Following formation of the government in Assam, Arunachal Pradesh & Manipur BJP is trying hard to expand their footprint in the northeast. Coming to Congress party it wins 3 times in Nagaland & its participated in 18 constitutions only 2 less than the BJP. This time exit polls are also getting difficult to judge the Nagaland Election Result 2024.

Leave a Comment